Funding from MHCLG for Inland Ports

- Ashford Borough Council £1 million
- Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council £86,000
- Bristol City Council £86,000
- Cheshire West and Chester Council £86,000
- Dartford Borough Council £500,000
- Doncaster Council £86,000
- Dover District Council £500,000
- East Riding of Yorkshire Council £86,000
- East Suffolk District Council £150,000
- East Sussex County Council £86,000
- Epping District Council £500,000
- Essex County Council £150,000
- Folkestone and Hythe District Council £150,000
- Great Yarmouth Borough Council £86,000
- Hampshire County Council £150,000
- Hull City Council £150,000
- Ipswich City Council £86,000
- Kent County Council/Kent Relief Forum £1.7 million
- Lancashire County Council £150,000
- Lancaster City Council £150,000
- Medway Unitary Authority £150,000
- North East Lincolnshire Council £150,000
- North Lincolnshire Council £150,000
- North Tyneside Council £86,000
- Plymouth City Council £86,000
- Portsmouth City Council £150,000
- Redcar and Cleveland Unitary Authority £150,000
- Sefton Council £150,000
- Solihull Metro Borough Council £800,000
- South Holland District Council £86,000
- Southampton City Council £150,000
- Tendring District Council £150,000
- Thanet District Council £500,000
- Thurrock Council £500,000
- Warrington Borough Council £800,000

Appendix 3